F.NO. S-S.30020/6/2022/ C.F 3467 Staff Selection Commission (NWR), Chandigarh Recruitment to the post of JUNIOR LEGAL ASSISTANT in Union Territory of Ladakh Advertisement No.: Phase Selection Posts/Ladakh/2022 Post Category No. NW25522; Vacancies: 02{(01-UR, 01-ST)}

TENTATIVE EQ ACCEPT LIST

Sub <u>Tentative EQ Accept List for the post of Junior Legal Assistant in Union Territory Ladakh advertised vide Post</u> code No. NW25522 of Advertisement No. Phase Selection Posts/Ladakh/2022.

Essential Qualification :

A Bachelor Degree in Law from a recognized University established by Law in India. Explanation: Bachelors Degree in Law shall mean: LLB 3 years (Professional) /5 years LLB integrated course.

Candidates may refer the advertisement No. Selection Posts/Ladakh/2022 advertising the post of JUNIOR LEGAL ASSISTANT in Union Territory Ladakh-Post code No. NW25522. Rejection List for the post was published on 03.03.2023 and an opportunity was provided to the candidates to represent along with the documentary evidences against rejection and for proving their eligibility. 03 representations have been received against the Rejection List.

2. On scrutiny of Hard copies of Applications along with supporting documents, the following candidates declared provisionally qualified in the Computer Based Examination (CBE) in the result declared on 23.12.2022 for Phase Selection Posts/Ladakh/2022 held from 1st August,2022 to 5th August,2022 for the post of **JUNIOR LEGAL ASSISTANT** in Union Territory Ladakh advertised vide - Post code No. NW25522 - are placed in the "Tentative EQ Accept List":-

S.No.	Reg no	Roll no	Name
1.	40005032033	7203093951	JIGMET WANGCHUK
2.	40002698790	7203093959	JIGMET PHUNTSOG
3.	40005101620	7203060487	SONAM YANGDOL
4.	40005039263	7203094168	SAJJAD HUSSAIN
5.	40005096376	7203094373	MUZAFFAR HUSSAIN
6.	74001856097	7203060986	STANZIN YANGDOL
7.	40005103644	7203094234	TSEWANG TAMCHOS
8.	40002522486	7203140149	MOHAMMAD SALEEM
9.	40002713898	7203140528	ASHIQ ALI
10.	40005061020	7203093766	SHAHNAWAZ ALI
11.	40005033072	7203094009	DISKET WANGMO
12.	40005046612	7203120459	STANZIN LAKSHAT
13.	40005033444	7203093800	DECHAN ANGMO
14.	40005091587	7203150574	SAIF ALI KHAN
15.	40005067870	7203094684	TONYOT GYALTSON
16.	40005050833	7203094162	DEACHEN ANGMO
17.	40000873500	7203092908	SADIQ ALI WAZIR
18.	40005038424	7203093276	DISKET ANGMO
19.	40005060884	7203140536	SAIRA KHATOON
20.	40005008277	7203150110	SYED MOHAMMAD

21.	40005094398	7203094495	JIGMET ANGMO
22.	40002723510	7203093558	SONAM YANGDOL
23.	40005086494	7203094220	SKALZANG ANGMO
24.	40005121300	7203060509	TAMCHOS GURMET DUBHO
25.	40002748528	7203060578	TSEWANG DESKIT
26.	40005033111	7203060355	RIGZEN YANGDOL
27.	40005089716	7203150326	STANZIN NAKDON
28.	94000385360	7203094487	JIGMET RAFTAN
29.	94000105471	7203093526	URGAIN DORJAY
30.	40005096183	7203094024	SHIREEN FATIMA
31.	40005097176	7203092983	MUZAFFAR HUSSAIN
32.	40005032911	7203060477	TSERING YANGZIN
33.	40005082883	7203112334	NAJUM UL HUDA
34.	40005048385	7203094589	STANZIN CHOSTAK
35.	40005056872	7203112278	ABDUL MEHDI
36.	40005100581	7203140057	SHAAN HYDER HAYDERY
37.	40005037547	7203112821	SYED ROHOLLAH
38.	40005058929	7203094629	KUNZANG LADON

3. Candidates may note that mere inclusion of name in this list does not confirm their eligibility fully. Candidates will be called for Documents Verification as and when scheduled by the Commission.

Under Secretary Dated 03.04.2023